Contact Us

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1299
Warren, MA 01083

Phone: 1-413-436-9511 or Toll-Free: 1-800-221-3936
Fax: 1-413-436-9422

E-Mail Directory
Department Name E-Mail Address
General Inquiries info@intercitylines.com
Customer Service Coordinators Nicki Doyle nicki@intercitylines.com
Sharon Snedeker sharon@intercitylines.com
Jim Bergeron jim@intercitylines.com
Operations Manager Jeff Degnan jeff@intercitylines.com
Planning dispatch@intercitylines.com
Accounting Tricia Wilk tricia@intercitylines.com
Safety Joe Nail jnail@intercitylines.com
Controller Linda Wilson lwilson@intercitylines.com
President Dave Wilson dwilson@intercitylines.com