Call Our Team Today!

Contact Us:
Toll-Free 1-800-221-3936
Fax: 1-413-436-9422
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1299
Warren, MA 01083

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM EST
Saturday: 9:00AM – 12:00PM EST

Contact Us

1 + 7 = ?

Email Directory

Click to Request a Free Quote

Employment: We are Always looking for Exceptional Truck Drivers

Full Name*

Email Address*

Telephone #*

Town/City*

State/Province*

Zip Code*

Date of Birth*

Are you a U.S. Citizen*
 yes no

Current Employer:

Number of Years at Employer:

Past Employer:

Number of Years at Employer:

Total Years of Experience

Briefly Explain Experience

Current MVR Status

Do you have a class 'A' CDL*
 yes no

Do you own your own truck?*
 yes no

Year, Make, Model, and Color of Truck

How did you hear about us?

Accounts Payable

Tricia@intercitylines.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Accounts Receivables

Colleen@intercitylines.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Controller

Lwilson@intercitylines.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Customer Service Coordinators

Nicki@intercitylines.com
Sharon@intercitylines.com
DeanWilson@intercitylines.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

General Inquiries

Info@intercitylines.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Quotes

Roy@intercitylines.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Planning and Logistics

Jim@intercitylines.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

President

dwilson@intercitylines.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message